Etherya’s Earth Volume II: Books 4-6

From USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Hefner

The battle against the Dark Lord rages on…

Book 4: The Reluctant Savior

A complex heroine who doesn’t believe in love must choose to save the realm…

Book 5: The Impassioned Choice

A new villain emerges, threatening the peace the immortals crave.

Book 6: The Cryptic Prophecy

The next generation of Etherya’s Earth begins…

Read the sizzling paranormal romance series now!