Etherya’s Earth Volume I: Books 1-3

From USA Today bestselling author Rebecca Hefner

These are dangerous times on Etherya’s Earth…

Book 1: The End of Hatred

The sizzling enemies-to-lovers paranormal romance saga. Can Slayer Princess Miranda align with her greatest enemy, Vampyre King Sathan, to defeat a common foe?

Book 2: The Elusive Sun

As the war with the Dark Lord Crimeous rages, Latimus longs for Lila now that his brother has married another. But does he deserve the beautiful aristocrat he’s secretly loved for centuries?

Book 3: The Darkness Within

An antihero struggles to reform as he battles desire for the woman he can never have…

Read the steamy fantasy romance saga now!